Artist Spotlight: Tommy Blaize

We love a new release, and Tommy Blaize, otherwise known as the voice of BBC’s Strictly Come Dancing, has recently announced the release of his debut solo album, Life & Soul. 

Not only an extremely talented singer but a multi-instrumentalist and composer, there are no limits to Tommy’s talents. He is a long-standing member of the Strictly alumni and has been since the show’s pilot in 2004. But aside from Strictly, Tommy has a very successful career also. He has worked with some of the world’s most legendary and renowned artists including; Diana Ross, Queen, The Beach Boys, Amy Winehouse, Joe Cocker and Stevie Wonder, and THE Robbie Williams personally hand-picked Tommy to feature on the world tour of his Swings Both Ways Album in 2014.

Life & Soul will be released on 1st December 2017, via Universal Music On Demand and will feature some timeless classics!

  1. You’ve Got  A Friend
  2. Let’s Stay Together
  3. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough feat. Hayley Sanderson
  4. Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
  5. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
  6. My Girl
  7. What’s Going On
  8. Wonderful World
  9. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
  10. It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
  11. Me & Mrs Jones
  12. Three Times A Lady
  13. Back On My Feet Again (original new composition)
  14. Have I Told You Lately

You can pre-order Life & Soul here: 

Check out his version of You’ve Got A Friend right here!

Have you Pre-Ordered Tommy’s album? Let us know @Fuzzable

Written by Gabby Fabrizio

You'll probably find me drinking a very strong coffee or swaying away at a gig!

Artist Spotlight: Angel Lane

Artist Spotlight: Francois Klark