Tinashe Releases Single and Track List for Her Upcoming ‘Joyride’

Tinashe announced via Instagram last week the track list of her highly-anticipated album Joyride. In addition to the track list, she revealed that the album is dropping on April 13, 2018.

Linked above, the image shows guest appearances from Migos’ Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Little Dragon, and Future. Joyride was originally slated to be released in 2016 but found its counterpart Nightride released instead.

Joyride album cover. Photo courtesy of Genius.

“Me So Bad” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana was released on March 30, 2018, a few days after Tinashe revealed the album’s track list. “No Drama” featuring Offset and “Faded Love” featuring Future were released as promotional singles earlier in 2018.

Tinashe and French Montana on the Me So Bad set. Photo courtesy of Pulse Music Board.

“Me So Bad” sports an infectious beat with Tinashe’s voice bouncing over it with ease. Perfect for spring and summer, we have no doubt people will be blasting this at every event. Ty Dolla $ign adds blends rap and singing with his contribution, with French Montana providing a more traditional rap verse. Everything comes together in the form of a slightly tropical bop. If this is just a taste of what Joyride is going to be, we cannot wait to hear the rest!

Tinashe can be found on Instagram here, and on Twitter here. Joyride is currently available for preorder before its release on April 13.

Are you excited for Joyride? Are you absolutely loving “Me So Bad” like we are at Fuzzable? Comment below and tweet us @Fuzzable with your love for all things Tinashe!

Written by Preston Smith

capricorn, coffee addict, cat owner

twitter & instagram: @psm_writes


Fuzzable Blogs: April 3 — A Lost Battle to Netflix

The #MADISONBEERxMISSGUIDED collection is here and we’re obsessed